Macoupin County, IL County Board Minutes


For more information contact:

Macoupin County Board Office
Larry Schmidt, Chair
215 S. East Street
Carlinville, IL 62626
(217) 854-3341(office)
Office Hours: 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
[email protected]


The Macoupin County Board Chairman appoints more than 100 people to serve on various boards, commissions, and other special purpose units of government ranging from drainage and fire districts, to the economic development boards, human services boards and the Board of Review.

For a complete list of all appointed boards information, such as contact information, purpose, funding and other helpful information, please check the Appointed Public Entities Report.

Below is a list of all appointees, the Board they have been appointed to and when their term will expire:

Powered by Socrata